Current Elected Officials

Denise Brown, Class of 2014: Judge, Jefferson County Family Court

McKenzie Cantrell, Class of 2016: KY State House of Representatives, District 38

Tiffany Carlson, Class of 2015: Marshall County School Board

Crystanthia Carr-Seals, Class of 2014: Magistrate, Fayette County

Beverly Chester-Burton Class of 2012: Shively City Council

Tabatha Clemons, Class of 2011: Grant County Clerk 

Loretta Crady, Class of 2011: Hardin County Circuit Court Clerk

Anne Delehanty, Class of 2014: Judge, Jefferson County District Court

Debbie Donnelly, Class of 2013: Hardin County Clerk

Morgan Eaves, Class of 2016: Richmond City Commission

Jackie Weathers, Class of 2014: Mayor, Elkton

Angela Evans, Class of 2013: Lexington-Fayette Urban County Council

Rachel Foster, Class of 2013: Daviess Co. PVA

Cindi Fowler, Class of 2012: Louisville Metro Council, District

Julie Gordon, Class of 2012: Daviess Co. Family Court Judge

Tara Hagerty, Class of 2013: Judge, Jefferson County Family Court

Brandi Harless, Class of 2014: Mayor of Paducah

Deanna Henschel, Class of 2015: Judge, McCracken County Family Court

Jessica Moore, Class of 2014: Judge, Jefferson Co. District Court

Kathy Plomin, Class of 2010: Lexington-Fayette Urban County Council

Attica Scott, Class of 2010: KY State House of Representatives, District 41

Julie Smith-Morrow, Class of 2010: Newport Independent School Board

Darlene Snyder, Class of 2014: Madison County Circuit Court Clerk

Sarah Stewart Holland, Class of 2014: Paducah City Commission

Kelly Whitaker, Class of 2012: Graves County School Board

Michelle Williams, Class of 2011: Vice Mayor City of Covington 

Put Yourself On The Ballot

Learn about the Emerge program.

Support Our Work

Emerge Kentucky needs your help to expand our training.